Bulletin Board

Click on a Title to view the post's details
Show separate groups for:   No grouping     Type of post     Status     Access Level required     Sub-type    
Date Posted Title Type of post
Fri, 10 May 2024Guide for Thursday June 20Chorus news item
Wed, 28 Feb 2024Learn to Sing in Harmony Course - outlineChorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 202412 Steps to Learning SongsChorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 20243 Types of BreathingChorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 2024Posture Align Your BodyChorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 2024Singers Check SheetChorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 2024Homework Breathing 101Chorus Documentation
Wed, 28 Feb 2024How to Practice at HomeChorus Documentation
Sun, 20 Feb 2022Oncology Children's Hospital Westmead, Certificate of Appreciation, Oct 2004Appreciation
Mon, 20 Dec 2021Letter of Appreciation from Children's Hospital for 2021Appreciation
Tue, 12 Jan 2021Certificate of Currency InsuranceChorus Documentation
Thu, 10 Oct 2019CCA With ThanksAppreciation
Mon, 1 Apr 2019General FlyerChorus Documentation
Mon, 1 Apr 2019General PosterChorus Documentation
Tue, 28 Jun 2016BHA Code of EthicsBHA News item
Sat, 20 Jun 2015CCA Certificate of Appreciation of PerformanceAppreciation
Sun, 15 Feb 2015Ronald McDonald House, Cert of Appreciation Appreciation
Sun, 10 Feb 2013Northern Beaches Country Music Club, Certificate of AppreciationAppreciation
Tue, 24 Jul 2012Performers 2012 ConcertOther item
Sun, 21 Feb 20102010 A Life Membership awarded to Brian JohnsonHistorical Documents
Mon, 24 Aug 2009The Early Years 1990-1992 - George WalkerMemoirs
Wed, 1 Jul 20092009 07 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Tue, 2 Jun 2009Festival on the Green CertificateAppreciation
Mon, 9 Mar 20092009 03 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Sat, 20 Dec 2008Oncology, Children's Hospital Westmead, Certificate of AppreciationAppreciation
Thu, 18 Dec 2008Children's Hospital Westmead, Certificate of AppreciationAppreciation
Mon, 8 Dec 20082008 12 08 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Wed, 8 Oct 20082008 10 08 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Tue, 8 Apr 20082008 04 08 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 3 Mar 20082008 03 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Fri, 11 Jan 20081992 11 12 BarbersClippingsNewsletter
Thu, 10 Jan 20081992 10 22 BarbersClippingsNewsletter
Wed, 2 Jan 20081992 07 23 BarbersClippingsNewsletter
Sat, 1 Sep 20072007 09 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Thu, 1 Mar 20072007 03 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Fri, 12 Jan 20072007 12 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071998 10 01 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071999 02 01 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071999 06 01 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071999 07 01 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071999 10 01 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072005 06 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072006 09 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072006 06 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071996 10 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071996 03 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071995 10 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071993 07 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071993 06 10 BarbersClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071993 03 04 BarbersClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071998 02 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071997 03 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071997 09 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071997 12 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071998 07 22 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071998 09 02 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071998 12 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20071999 02 01 Barbershop ClippingsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072000 03 15 Harmony Express NewsletterNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072002 04 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072002 07 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072002 10 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072003 03 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072003 07 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072003 10 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072003 12 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072004 11 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072004 03 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072004 12 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072006 02 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072006 05 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Mon, 1 Jan 20072006 10 01 Notes & TagsNewsletter
Thu, 2 Dec 1993SydneySiders Registered as Friends of the Children's Hospital FundAppreciation