Newsletters

SydneySiders Express creates a newsletter periodically to keep our friends, supporters and followers up-to-date with the activities and events of the chorus.  

The Newsletters over the years have had various names from BarberClippings then Barbershop Clippings then Notes & Tags.  Harmony Express and SydneySiders amalgamated and became SydneySiders Express.

Below is a list of most of our past issues...
 
Wed, 1 Jul 2009
 
 
Mon, 9 Mar 2009
 
 
Mon, 8 Dec 2008
 
 
Wed, 8 Oct 2008
 
 
Tue, 8 Apr 2008
 
 
Mon, 3 Mar 2008
 
 
Fri, 12 Jan 2007
 
 
Sat, 1 Sep 2007
 
 
Thu, 1 Mar 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Mon, 1 Jan 2007
 
 
Fri, 11 Jan 2008