31 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming SydneySiders Express events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 21 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 28 Jun 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 5 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 12 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 19 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 26 Jul 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 2 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 9 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 16 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 23 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 30 Aug 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Sat, 1 Sep 20182:00pmAnglican Retirement Village
Thu, 6 Sep 20182:00pmLindfield Gardens Sing Out
Thu, 6 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 13 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 20 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 27 Sep 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 4 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 11 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 18 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 25 Oct 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 1 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Sat, 3 Nov 20182:00pmSSE Matinee Concert 2:00pm [Mainly for Retirees]
Sat, 3 Nov 20187:30pmSSE Evening Concert 7:30pm
Thu, 8 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 15 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 22 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 29 Nov 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 6 Dec 20187:30pmRehearsal and 7pm Early Birds
Thu, 20 Dec 20187:30pmSSE Yearly Christmas Party Concert
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 No Rehearsal - see you next year